Emeritus College

EC Home 

Standing Committees

Standing Committees of the Emeritus College are defined by the Bylaws.
The Dean appoints Committee Chairs.
Committee members are chosen by Chair and Dean.
    • EC Board
    • Bibie Chronwall
    • Betsy Beasley
      Website & Announcements
    • Jakob Waterborg (webmaster)
      Board Minutes
    • Jakob Waterborg
    Program / Activity Planning
        Guest lecturer database
        Enrichment programs
        Mentoring program (new faculty, new students)
        SEARCH support
        New Emeriti/ae Faculty Reception
        Collaborations: Cockefair Program Chair, Olson Professorship, etc.
      Monthly Programs
    • Charles Wurrey
      Annual Dinner & New Emeriti Reception
    • Bibie Chronwall
    • Betsy Beasley
        Membership categories and criteria
        Input into Emeritus Policies and Procedures
    • Jakob Waterborg
    Finance & Development
    • Nancy Mills
    • Denis Medeiros
    • Jakob Waterborg
    • Dale Unglesbee (ex officio)